Elvis The Classic Christmas Album Vinyl LP Record (Sony Germany) (Elvis Presley)

Brand :

Pre-order Conditions

Pre-Order | Out of Stock

Sold Out

Nothing brings back cherished holiday memories, and creates new ones, like classic Elvis Christmas songs. This holiday album includes everyone's favorite holiday tracks and offers the perfect soundtrack to accent your Christmas traditions.


1. I'll Be Home for Christmas
2. Blue Christmas
3. Winter Wonderland
4. The First Noel
5. The Wonderful World of Christmas
6. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees
7. O Come, All Ye Faithful
8. Merry Christmas Baby


1. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
2. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
3. White Christmas
4. Silent Night
5. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
6. O Little Town of Bethlehem
7. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
8. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)