Elvis Live From San Bernardino 1972 DVD | Elvis Presley In Concert November 13, 1972

Brand :


Elvis Presley in concert, San Bernardino November 13, 1972.

Region 0 (Free)

Region Free (0) NTSC

Intro / Sweet Iinspiration
Also sprach Zarathustra
See See Rider
I Got A Woman
Until It's Time For You To Go
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
Polk Salad Annie
Love Me
All Shook Up
Heartbreak Hotel
Blue Suede Shoes
Teddy Bear
Love Me Tender
Little Sister/Get Back
I'll Remember You
How Great Thou Art
Suspicious Minds
What Now My Love
Burning Love
You Gave Me A Mountain
Tiger Man
Can't Help Falling In Love