Elvis: 2nd To None Vinyl LP Record (Sony Netherlands) (Elvis Presley)

Brand :

Pre-order Conditions

Pre-Order | Out of Stock

Sold Out

2nd To None is a collection of songs by Elvis Presley, released in 2003 as the sequel to the previous year's highly successful ELV1S: 30 #1 Hits.

The album included Elvis's #1 singles that did not appear on the previous release, other notable recordings by the artist, one previously unreleased recording of "I'm a Roustabout”, and a remix of "Rubberneckin'" by Paul Oakenfold.

1. That's All Right
2. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
3. Blue Suede Shoes
4. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
5. Love Me
6. Mean Woman Blues
7. Loving You
8. Treat Me Nice
9. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
1. King Creole
2. Trouble
3. I Got Stung
4. I Need Your Love Tonight
5. A Mess of Blues
6. I Feel So Bad
7. Little Sister
8. Rock-a-hula-baby
1. Bossa Nova Baby
2. Viva Las Vegas
3. If I Can Dream
4. Memories
5. Don't Cry Daddy
6. Kentucky Rain
7. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
1. An American Trilogy
2. Always On My Mind
3. Promised Land
4. Moody Blue
5. I'm a Roustabout
6. Rubberneckin' (Paul Oakenfold Remix - Radio Edit)