ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Deleted »

'Ultimate Love' CD (Elvis Presley)


Sold out/Deleted.

'Ultimate Love' from 'The Genre Collection' contains the original masters and alternate recordings, including recordings previously unreleased by Elvis' record company. The set also contains the original mono single master from 'I'm Yours', take 16 of 'Please Don't Stop Loving Me', a 1959 home recording of 'Send Me Some Lovin'' and 27 other great songs!

A total of 25 songs!

Also available 'The Blues' CD

  1. Such A Night
  2. Anyplace Is Paradise
  3. Stuck On You (Original Mono single master)
  4. All Shook Up (Including count-in)
  5. Fever
  6. I Want You With Me
  7. Young And Beautiful
  8. I'm Falling In Love Tonight (Alternate take 5)
  9. Please Don't Stop Loving Me (Alternate take 16)*
  10. It's Now Or Never (Original Mono single master)
  11. Gently
  12. Can't Help Falling In Love (Movie version, take 9)*
  13. I Need Your Love Tonight
  14. Surrender
  15. Loving You
  16. I'm Yours (Original Mono single master)
  17. Where Do You Come From (Binaural master)*
  18. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  19. Paralyzed
  20. Blue Moon (Original Sun master)
  21. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck (Undubbed master)
  22. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  23. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
  24. This Is My Heaven (Alternate take 5)*
  25. Home Is Where The Heart Is (Alternate take 20)*
  26. One Night
  27. First In Line
  28. Love Me Tender
  29. Because Of Love (Binaural master)*
  30. Send Me Some Lovin' (Homerecording, 1959)*

* Previously Unreleased by Elvis' Record Company.

View Cart