ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents


Deleted »

Jailhouse Rock 180g VINYL with 4 bonus tracks


Sold out.

Jailhouse Rock 180g VINYL with 4 bonus tracks.

1. Jailhouse Rock
2. Young And Beautiful
3. I Want To Be Free
4. Don t Leave Me Now
5. (You re So Square) Baby I Don t Care
6. Treat Me Nice
7. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
8. Lonesome Cowboy
9. I Beg Of You
10. Don t
11. Playing For Keeps
12. Shake, Rattle And Roll
13. Good Rockin Tonight
14. I Don t Care If The Sun Don t Shine
15. That s When Your Heartaches Begin *
16. All Shook Up

Elvis Shop > Elvis Vinyl Records

View Cart