ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Deleted »

Elvis: 'Start Spreading The News': Elvis At Madison Square Garden Book and CD


Sold Out/Deleted.

Follow That Dream (FTD) will release 'Start Spreading The News': Elvis At Madison Square Garden Book and CD on June 28. The Ultimate book about Elvis' appearances in the Big Apple, June 1972. Contains CD of the concert on June 9.

FTD 217 (506020-975113), BAR CODE: 506020 975113 9

Here is a promo video for the upcoming FTD book release, Elvis: 'Madison Square Garden'.

Elvis Presley Video Elvis: 'Madison Square Garden' Hardcover Book from FTD (00:58)

Elvis News Latest Audio (and video) updates : Video courtesy of Elvis Presley Video. Elvis Presley Video Central.

Elvis At Madison Square Garden
NY City June 9 1972

1) Also Sprach Zarathustra 0:47
2) That's All Right 2:15
3) Proud Mary 2:39
4) Never Been To Spain 3:43
5) Until It's Time For You To Go 2:36
6) You Don't Have To Say You Love Me 2:02
7) You've Lost That Loving Feeling 4:16
8) Polk Salad Annie 3:05
9) Love Me1:37
10) All Shook Up 1:08
11) Heartbreak Hotel 1:42
12) Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel 1:56
13) Love Me Tender 1:46
14) Blue Suede Shoes 1:29
15) Hound Dog 2:05
16) Bridge Over Troubled Water 4:10
17) Suspicious Minds 4:50
18) Introductions by Elvis 1:19
19) For The Good Times 3:08
20) American Trilogy 4:45
21) Funny How Times Slips Away2:49
22) Can't Help Falling In Love 1:40
23) Closing Vamp 1:23

An audience recording.

View Cart