ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs FTD CDs DVDsBooksRecords MemorabiliaElvis CDs »

Elvis: Off-On Stage CD from FTD (Unreleased Stereo recordings)

was $32.34 USD

now $30.40 USD

In Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

Follow That Dream (FTD) release of Elvis: Off-On Stage in the 7" Classic Album format. This release includes unreleased multi-track recordings from February 1970. This is a great companion to the 'On Stage' Classic Album release from FTD.

Elvis Off-On Stage CD Back Cover.


  1. I Got A Woman * (February 16, 1970. Midnight show)
  2. Long Tall Sally * (February 16, 1970. Midnight show)
  3. Let It Be Me (Je t'appartiens) * (February 16, 1970. Midnight show)
  4. Don't Cry Daddy * (February 17, 1970. Dinner show)
  5. I Can't Stop Loving You * (February 17, 1970. Dinner show)
  6. Walk A Mile In My Shoes (2:59) * (February 17, 1970. Dinner show)
  7. Sweet Caroline (2:43) * (February 17, 1970. Dinner show)
  8. Kentucky Rain (3:17) * (February 19, 1970. Dinner show)
  9. Polk Salad Annie (5:33) * (February 17, 1970. Dinner show)
  10. Proud Mary (2:48) (February 19, 1970. Dinner show) (Previously released in a different mix on 'Polk Salad Annie')
  11. 11 Release Me (And Let Me Love Again) (3:12) (February 19, 1970. Dinner show (Previously released in a different mix on 'Polk Salad Annie')
  12. See See Rider (3:06) (February 19, 1970. Dinner show) (Previously released in a different mix on 'Elvis: Today, Tomorrow And Forever')
  13. The Wonder Of You (2:35) (February 18, 1970 Midnight show) (Previously released in a different mix on ELVIS 30 # 1 Hits)

    Bonus songs
  14. Don't Cry Daddy * (February 16, 1970. Midnight show)
  15. Kentucky Rain (3:17) * (February 16, 1970. Midnight show)
  16. Love Me Tender * (February 16, 1970. Midnight show)

* Previously unreleased

View Cart
Pre-order Conditions

We keep you updated about every pre-order title via the 'Release Status' page.

We should NOT need to answer emails further to this as to when a title will be released/sent to us/sent to you. View. How the 'Release Status' page works ...

Orders will be sent ONLY when the 'Pre-order' is available.

Follow That Dream (FTD) are currently out of stock of this title. It will not be available until the release following the currently announced release.