ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs FTD CDs DVDsBooksRecords MemorabiliaElvis LP & Single Records »

'Elvis Now' (Yellow Vinyl) LP Record from Sony Music

was $39.97 USD

now $36.64 USD

Not In Stock. Not In Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

Sony Music will release 'Elvis Now' a 180 Gram Audiophile LP (Yellow Vinyl) Record on July 19. This is a limited edition with only 2500 individually numbered copies.

Album Overview

Elvis Presley recorded his sixteenth album 'Elvis Now' during different sessions between 1969 and 1971. The single 'Until It's Time for You to Go' / 'We Can Make The Morning' reached the charts in the US and UK, while 'Sylvia' became a hit for Elvis in Brazil. His cover of the Beatles hit 'Hey Jude' was a leftover from the recording session in Memphis in early 1969. 'Elvis Now' is a mix of rockers, ballads, and gospel songs. The album is a mix of the different music styles which Presley performed during his lifetime.

  • 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
  • Insert
  • First Pressing Of 2500
  • Individually Numbered Copies On Solid Yellow Coloured Vinyl

Side A

1. Help Me Make It Through The Night
2. Miracle Of The Rosary
3. Hey Jude
4. Put Your Hand In The Hand
5. Until It's Time For You To Go

Side B

1. We Can Make The Morning
2. Early Mornin' Rain
3. Sylvia
4. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
5. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago

View Cart
Pre-order Conditions

We keep you updated about every pre-order title via the 'Release Status' page.

We should NOT need to answer emails further to this as to when a title will be released/sent to us/sent to you. View. How the 'Release Status' page works ...

Orders will be sent ONLY when the 'Pre-order' is available.

Follow That Dream (FTD) are currently out of stock of this title. It will not be available until the release following the currently announced release.