Elvis Memphis 2 LP Vinyl Record Set from Sony Music | Elvis Presley

Brand :


Pre-Order | New Release | August 9

Memphis 2 LP Vinyl is a highlight Collection based on the comprehensive 5 CD Box Set collection. This 2LP highlight collection of songs taken from the comprehensive Memphis release features newly mixed versions of select recordings, pure and without overdubs. Taking listeners through the many recordings Elvis had done while in Memphis, this 2LP set collects songs recorded at SUN Records, American Studio and Stax sessions, his 1974 hometown show and his last recordings in Graceland.


Side A

1. That's All Right
2. Blue Moon Kentucky
3. Good Rockin' Tonight
4. Baby, Let's Play House
5. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
6. Mystery Train

Side B

1. In The Ghetto
2. You'll Think of Me
3. Don't Cry Daddy
4. I'm Movin' On
5. Any Day Now
6. Suspicious Minds

LP 2

Side A

1. Promised Land
2. If You Talk in Your Sleep
3. Take Good Care of Her
4. Raised on Rock
5. It's Midnight
6. Your Love's Been a Long Time Coming

Side B

1. For the Heart
2. Hurt
3. Way Down
4. Danny Boy
5. Moody Blue
6. How Great Thou Art