Elvis Heart and Soul CD

Brand :


Sold Out

  1. Love Me Tender
  2. Young and Beautiful (Remastered)
  3. Love Me (2003 Sony Remaster)
  4. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You (Remastered)
  5. Don't (Remastered)
  6. As Long as I Have You (Remastered)
  7. Loving You (Remastered)
  8. Fame and Fortune (Remastered)
  9. The Girl of My Best Friend (Remastered)
  10. Are You Lonesome Tonight? (Remastered)
  11. Can't Help Falling in Love
  12. She's Not You (Remastered)
  13. Anything That's Part of You (Remastered)
  14. Love Letters (Remastered)
  15. It's Now or Never (Remastered)
  16. It Hurts Me (Remastered)
  17. I Just Can't Help Believin' (Remastered [Live])
  18. Always on My Mind (Remastered)
  19. Suspicious Minds
  20. I've Lost You (Remastered)
  21. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me (Remastered)
  22. Bridge over Troubled Water (Remastered)