Elvis: A Valentine Gift For You Volume II CD (Elvis Presley)

Brand :

Pre-order Conditions

Pre-Order | Out of Stock

A Valentine Gift For You - Volume II is a great way to celebrate Valentine's day! Two limited edition cd releases with some of Elvis' best love songs - for Valentine's Day! Including the original masters, alternate takes and home recordings. All tracks on these 2 albums are newly remastered/remixed (no overdubs) with some real surprises. You'll enjoy the 50's and 60's masters with more focus on Elvis' voice! And of course the home recordings which never sounded better... enjoy great versions of 'Her Hand In Mine', 'Earth Angel', 'Are You Lonesome Tonight?' and a short version of 'Return To Me'. A great gift for yourself or your loved one...


Volume II

A Valentine Gift For You - Volume II.

1. Loving You 2:13
2. I Need Somebody To Lean On 3:12 / Alternate take 5
3. Love Me 2:45
4. I Need You So 2:38
5. Doncha' Think It's Time 1:59 / Original album master
6. Gently 2:16
7. Paralyzed 2:25
8. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You 2:42
9. Sentimental Me 2:32
10. One Night 2:32
11. Any Way You Want Me 2:14
12. Fame And Fortune 2:32 / Alternate take 15
13. Please Don't Stop Loving Me 2:04 / Alternate take 18
14. Because Of Love 2:31
15. Are You Lonesome Tonight? 3:01 / Private home recording

Bonus Tracks

16. Earth Angel 2:27 / Private home recording
17. Return To Me 0:25 / Private home recording / excerpt