ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Follow That Dream » FTD Sold Out »

Elvis : Amarillo '77 : Elvis Presley FTD CD


Sold out.

FTD (Follow That Dream), Sony Music's Official Elvis Presley Collectors Label. Amarillo '77 is a 1977 soundboard recording from March 24, 1977, at the Civic Center, Amarillo, Texas. This is a 5" digipack release.

Recorded March 24, 1977, at Civic Center, Amarillo, Texas

01 That's All Right
02 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
03 Reconsider Baby (intro only)
04 Love Me
05 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
06 You Gave Me a Mountain
07 Jailhouse Rock
08 O Sole Mio / It's Now or Never
09 Little Sister
10 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
11 My Way
12 Band Introductions / Early Mornin' Rain
13 What'd I Say / Johnny B. Goode
14 Band Introductions
15 School Days
16 Hurt
17 Hound Dog
18 Can't Help Falling in Love

Bonus Tracks

19 And I Love You So
20 Fever
21 Love Me Tender
22 Blue Suede Shoes
23 Steamroller Blues
24 Help Me
25 Why Me, Lord
26 Bosom of Abraham
27 You Better Run
28 How Great Thou Art
29 Trying to Get to You

Amarillo '77

Elvis Presley CD, Book and DVD Reviews Follow That Dream CD and Book Reviews

Elvis Shop > Elvis Presley CD's > Elvis Presley FTD CD's > Elvis Soundboard Concerts

View Cart