BLACK | Elvis: Las Vegas Closing Night 1972 Soundboard Concert Vinyl LP Record

Brand :


Sold Out

From 'Memphis Recording Service' (MRS) 'Las Vegas Closing Night 1972' Vinyl LP Record that features a live performance recorded on 4 September 1972, during the last night of Elvis' seventh engagement in Las Vegas at the Hilton Hotel. The show is presented in stereo. The accompanying booklet - featuring rare photographs and memorabilia from the final evening – also includes liner notes that set the scene.


01. Also Sprach Zarathustra
02. See See Rider
03. Johnny B. Goode
04. Until It's Time For You To Go
05. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
06. Polk Salad Annie
07. What Now My Love
08. Fever
09. Love Me
10. Blue Suede Shoes
11. Heartbreak Hotel
12. All Shook Up
13. Love Me Tender
14. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
15. Little Sister / Get Back
16. Hound Dog
17. I'll Remember You
18. Suspicious Minds
19. For The Good Times
20. A Big Hunk O' Love
21. You Gave Me A Mountain
22. Can't Help Falling In Love