ElvisPresleyShop.com | Official Elvis Presley Shop

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs FTD CDs DVDsBooksRecords MemorabiliaElvis CDs »

All Shook Up! | Across The Country 1957 | The Bootleg Series CD

was $33.56 USD

now $31.54 USD

In Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

All Shook Up! - Across The Country 1957 (The Bootleg Series - special edition)

ELVIS ONE presents All Shook Up! - Across The Country 1957. A great collection of 1957 live performances, interviews and radio reports, including a little more complete version of the Ed Sullivan Show from January 6, including an extra announcement from Ed Sullivan and the end theme of the show. Also some very rare recordings from the midwest tour from March and the complete news report from Portland, Oregon, September 2. But there's more to enjoy! Follow Elvis across the country in 1957...

Special note: All known recordings of Elvis Presley in Canada are available on the album 'Elvis Presley Canada 1957' from the Elvis One label released in 2016. An album with 25 tracks including the songs released on the 5 Canadian Elvis singles from 1957, original radio broadcasts, a press conference, live recordings, and more... Together with this release you'll have the ultimate and complete Elvis 1957 live and interview collection you'll ever find!

01. All Shook Up (with count-in)

The Midwest Tour

02. KSHE Radio interview (03/29/57)
03. WOWO Radio interview (03/30/57)
04. The Story of Elvis visit to Detroit (03/31/57)
05. Interviews with Hugh Jarrett and others (03/31/57)
06. Interviews with Elvis fans (03/31/57)
07. Live concert report (03/31/57)
Including parts of 'Heartbreak Hotel', 'Long Tall Sally', 'That's When Your Heartaches
Begin', 'All Shook Up', 'Playing For Keeps', 'Don't Be Cruel' and 'Hound Dog'.
08. Press conference excerpts (03/31/57)

'Toast Of The Town - The Ed Sullivan Show' Maxine Elliot Theater, New York - January 6, 1957

09. Introduction
10. Hound Dog
11. Love Me Tender
12. Heartbreak Hotel
13. Don't Be Cruel
14. Too Much
15. Elvis talks
16. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
17. Ed Sullivan speaks
18. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
19. Ed Sullivan speaks / end tune

The West Coast Tour

20. ABC / KGW - TV interview (09/02/57)

Mississippi - Alabama Fair & Dairy Show

21. WELO Radio newsreport (09/27/57)
22. WELO Radio interview (09/27/57)
23. Interview with Anita Wood (09/27/57)

Elvis In Hollywood

24. Loving You trailer (German)
25. Interview excerpt / Jailhouse Rock trailer
26. Jailhouse Rock promo

View Cart
Pre-order Conditions

We keep you updated about every pre-order title via the 'Release Status' page.

We should NOT need to answer emails further to this as to when a title will be released/sent to us/sent to you. View. How the 'Release Status' page works ...

Orders will be sent ONLY when the 'Pre-order' is available.

Follow That Dream (FTD) are currently out of stock of this title. It will not be available until the release following the currently announced release.