ElvisPresleyShop.com | Official Elvis Presley Shop

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs FTD CDs DVDsBooksRecords MemorabiliaElvis CDs »

'Summer Vacation Special | Elvis Presley by special request' CD

was $35.06 USD

now $28.04 USD

Pre-order. Pre-order

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

A new CD release from Elvis One in the New Album Series. 'Summer Vacation Special - Elvis Presley by special request' contains 25 tracks including original mono single and album versions, alternate takes and more! A total of 8 tracks + a lot of the Mono versions are previously unreleased by Elvis official record company on CD, including a previously unreleased 'Girls! Girls! Girls! / Fun In Acapulco' radio spot taken from the original promo disc! Also including are the original Summer Vacation Special single tracks (released on single in 1964, 1966 and 1967) 'There's Always Me', 'Judy' and 'Such A Night' in original Mono. A great album compilation for this summer!

'Summer Vacation Special | Elvis Presley by special request' CD.

1. Rock-A-Hula Baby (Mono single version) 1:58
2. Girls! Girls! Girls! (Mono album version) 2:33
3. Such A Night (Mono single version) 2:59
4. C'mon Everybody (Composite movie version) 2:26
5. Moonlight Swim (Mono album version) 2:18
6. Mexico (Dubbed movie version) 2:03
7. Dixieland Rock (EP version) 1:36
8. Everybody Come Aboard (Alternate take 5) 1:48
9. Down In The Alley (Screaming girls version, take 1) 3:05
10. There's Always Me (Mono single version) 2:18
11. Slicin' Sand (Mono album version) 1:34
12. Take Me To The Fair (Alternate take 3) 1:19
13. Come What May (Alternate take 1) 1:36
15. Viva Las Vegas (Alternate take 6) 1:19
14. Island Of Love (Mono album version) 2:39
16. Paradise, Hawaiian Style (Alternate take 3) 2:43
17. It's Carnival Time (Movie version) 1:33
18. Sand Castles (Alternate take 1) 3:04
19. Blue Hawaii (Mono album version) 2:34
20. Judy (Mono single version) 2:12

Bonus Tracks

21. What A Wonderful Life 2:26
22. I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here (Alternate take 5) 2:48
23. Riding The Rainbow (Alternate take 6) 1:43
24. Anyplace Is Paradise 2:27
25. Twice as much Elvis as Ever!
Girls! Girls! Girls! and Fun In Acapulco (Radio spot) 0:57

View Cart
Pre-order Conditions

We keep you updated about every pre-order title via the 'Release Status' page.

We should NOT need to answer emails further to this as to when a title will be released/sent to us/sent to you. View. How the 'Release Status' page works ...

Orders will be sent ONLY when the 'Pre-order' is available.

Follow That Dream (FTD) are currently out of stock of this title. It will not be available until the release following the currently announced release.