ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs FTD CDs DVDsBooksRecords MemorabiliaDeleted »

Roustabout Elvis Presley Soundtrack CD


Roustabout Soundtrack presented in a standard CD jewel case with 11 tracks - Beautiful presentation of the album - as you can see in all the images via the link below. And most importantly the sound quality is superb on this and all the Sony Music Special Products Soundtrack CDs.

Note More Sony Music Special Products Soundtrack CDs
Note Also see FTD's Elvis Presley Movie Soundtrack CDs.

Elvis Presley Photos View images from the Roustabout Soundtrack CD.

01. Roustabout
02. Little Egypt
03. Poison Ivy League
04. Hard Knocks
05. It's A Wonderful World
06. Big Love, Big Heartache
07. One Track Heart
08. It's Carnival Time
09. Carny Town
10. There's A Brand New Day On The Horizon
11. Wheels On My Heels

Roustabout - Elvis Presley Soundtrack CD

Elvis Shop > Elvis Presley CD's > Elvis Movie Soundtrack Albums

View Cart
Pre-order Conditions

We keep you updated about every pre-order title via the 'Release Status' page.

We should NOT need to answer emails further to this as to when a title will be released/sent to us/sent to you. View. How the 'Release Status' page works ...

Orders will be sent ONLY when the 'Pre-order' is available.

Follow That Dream (FTD) are currently out of stock of this title. It will not be available until the release following the currently announced release.