ElvisPresleyShop.com | Official Elvis Presley Shop

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs FTD CDs DVDsBooksRecords MemorabiliaElvis LP & Single Records »

Love Letters From Elvis (2-LP Limited Edition) from FTD

was $56.12 USD

now $49.10 USD

Not In Stock. Not In Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

From FTD Vinyl this release upgrades 'Love Letters From Elvis'. Recorded during the marathon sessions held in Nashville, June 4-8, 1970, the original LP became the last album of utilising songs recorded during that week. This new 180-gram heavyweight vinyl edition mastered at Abbey Road in London features a FESTIVAL of outtakes and masters.

Love Letters From Elvis (2-LP Limited Edition)
FTD 324 (506020-974143) Bar Code 506030-975143 6)

Disc One

Side A

01 It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing) (master) 2:48
02 Heart Of Rome - takes 2, 3 (undubbed master) 7:57
03 When I'm Over You (master) 2:27
04 Got My Mojo Working / Keep Your Hands Off Of It (master) 4:36

Side B

01 Life - takes 1,2 4:57
02 Cindy, Cindy - takes 2, 3 (undubbed master) 4:22
03 Rags To Riches - take 3 1:54
04 Love Letters - takes 3,1 3:59
05 It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing) - takes 1,2 3:32

Disc Two

Side C

01 I'll Never Know (master) 2:24
02 Something (master) 3:33
03 This Is Our Dance - takes 6, 7, 9,11 (undubbed master) 6:45
04 Only Believe - takes 3. 4 (undubbed master) 5:35

Side D

01 The Sound Of Your Cry (master) 3:14
02 It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing) - takes 3-6 4:10
03 Love Letters (master) 2:50)
04 If I Were You - takes 2-5 6:23
05 Life - take 10 3:04

A Happy New Year to all our customers!

View Cart
Pre-order Conditions

We keep you updated about every pre-order title via the 'Release Status' page.

We should NOT need to answer emails further to this as to when a title will be released/sent to us/sent to you. View. How the 'Release Status' page works ...

Orders will be sent ONLY when the 'Pre-order' is available.

Follow That Dream (FTD) are currently out of stock of this title. It will not be available until the release following the currently announced release.