ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Pre-order Releases »

Elvis: 'Café Europa | G.I. Blues Vol. 2' limited edition 2 LP Set

was $71.51 USD

now $64.36 USD


Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

Follow That Dream (FTD) Vinyl is pleased to announce the release of 'Elvis: 'Café Europa | G.I. Blues Vol. 2' limited edition. The album contains more great outtakes from the G.I Blues soundtrack sessions. Mastered at Abbey Road Studios, the album is released in 180-gram format.

Disc 1

Side 1

  1. G.I.Blues (take 6)
  2. Tonight Is So Right For Love (take 8 )
  3. What's She Really Like (takes 14-16)
  4. Frankfort Special (remake, takes 9-10/M)
  5. Pocketful Of Rainbows (version 1, take 17)
  6. Tonight's All Right For Love (take 6)
  7. Wooden Heart ('Gramafunken version'- instr.)

Side 2

  1. Doin' The Best I Can (takes 10-12)
  2. Shoppin' Around (takes 1,2)
  3. Whistling Blues (instrumental)
  4. Pocketful Of Rainbows (version 1, takes 26-28)
  5. Tonight's All Right For Love (takes 7-8)
  6. Big Boots (fast version, takes 6,5)

Disc 2:

Side 3

  1. What's She Really Like (takes 17-19/M + insert takes 20-22/M)
  2. G.I.Blues (takes 2-4)
  3. Tonight Is So Right For Love (take 9)
  4. G.I.Blues (take 7/M + pick up takes 8-10/M)

Side 4

  1. Shoppin' Around (takes 3-5)
  2. Big Boots (medium tempo, take 1)
  3. Tonight's All Right For Love (Tales From Vienna Woods, instr.)
  4. Frankfort Special (remake, takes 6-8)
  5. Tonight's All Right For Love (takes 14-15)
  6. Tonight's All Right For Love (takes 16-17)
  7. Shoppin' Around (finale version, take 14/M, from acetate)

View Cart