ElvisPresleyShop.com | Official Elvis Presley Shop

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs FTD CDs DVDsBooksRecords MemorabiliaSALE » CDs »

Elvis Sings ... CD (Elvis Presley)

was $23.29 USD

now $19.96 USD

In Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

'Elvis Sings ...' CD from Sony Music. The cover art say's it all.


  1. Promised Land
  2. What'd I Say
  3. Early Mornin' Rain
  4. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
  5. My Babe
  6. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  7. Got My Mojo Working / Keep Your Hands Off Of It
  8. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  9. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  10. Gentle On My Mind
  11. Funny How Time Slips Away
  12. Sweet Caroline
  13. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  14. Proud Mary
  15. I Got A Woman
  16. Words
  17. Something
  18. You Don't Know Me
  19. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  20. Danny Boy
  21. My Way
  22. Tomorrow Is A LongTime
  23. Only The Strong Survive

Elvis Sings CD

Elvis Shop > Elvis Presley CD's > Elvis Presley 1960's CD's > Elvis Presley Sony Legacy CDs

View Cart
Pre-order Conditions

We keep you updated about every pre-order title via the 'Release Status' page.

We should NOT need to answer emails further to this as to when a title will be released/sent to us/sent to you. View. How the 'Release Status' page works ...

Orders will be sent ONLY when the 'Pre-order' is available.

Follow That Dream (FTD) are currently out of stock of this title. It will not be available until the release following the currently announced release.