ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Elvis CDs » Elvis Christmas CDs »

Elvis Presley Christmas Duets CD

was $28.68 USD

now $21.50 USD

In Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

Elvis' most cherished holiday classics reinterpreted by today's biggest female stars with Elvis Presley! The album features 'Blue Christmas' with Martina McBride, 'I'll Be Home for Christmas' with Carrie Underwood, 'Here Comes Santa Claus' with LeAnn Rimes, 'Santa Clause Is Back In Town' with Wynonna Judd 'Silent Night' with Sara Evans, 'White Christmas' with Amy Grant plus Gretchen Wilson, Karen Fairchild & Kimberly Schlapman of Little Big Town, Anne Murray, Olivia Newton-John and three Bonus Tracks.

Track Listing

1. Blue Christmas
2. I'll Be Home for Christmas
3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
4. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
5. Silent Night
6. White Christmas
7. Merry Christmas Baby
8. O Little Town of Bethlehem
9. Silver Bells
10. O Come All Ye Faithful
11. First Noel
12. If I Get Home on Christmas Day
13. Winter Wonderland

View Cart