ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Elvis DVDs »

Elvis In The 70s DVD + CD (50 Great Songs)

was $42.75 USD

now $35.62 USD

In Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

PAL or NTSC Formats. Region 0 (Free) 'Elvis In The 70s' DVD (with CD) is a beautiful release based on the 1970s Australian 2 LP set. With 50 great songs, 20 CD tracks and 30 fantastic DVD clips, like you've never seen before, this is another exciting release for fans. Superb quality!!

Elvis Presley Video. Preview #2 (03:36)

Elvis News Latest Audio (and video) updates : Video courtesy of Elvis Presley Video. Elvis Presley Video Central.

Elvis Presley Video. Preview #1 (08:55)

Elvis News Latest Audio (and video) updates : Video courtesy of Elvis Presley Video. Elvis Presley Video Central.

Elvis Presley DVDs. DVD

  1. Burning Love (studio master)
  2. Make The World Go Away (studio master)
  3. I've Got A Thing About You Baby (studio master)
  4. The Wonder Of You (Live; February 18, 1970 m.s.)
  5. Never Been To Spain (Live; April 18, 1972 / evening show)
  6. There Goes My Everything (alternate take 1)
  7. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (studio master)
  8. Promised Land (studio master)
  9. Hurt (studio master)
  10. Just Pretend (studio master)
  11. Pledging My Love (studio master)
  12. I Just Can't Help Believin' (Live; August 11, 1970 m.s.)
  13. Proud Mary (Rehearsal; March 31, 1972 / take 1)
  14. Steamroller Blues (Live; March 20, 1974)
  15. Let Me Be There (Live; March 20, 1974)
  16. Always On My Mind (Rehearsal; March 30, 1972 / take 3)
  17. Walk A Mile In My Shoes (Live; August 12, 1970 m.s.)
  18. My Way (Live; June 21, 1977 / evening show)
  19. I'm Leavin' (studio master)
  20. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (home recording)
  21. Johnny B. Goode
  22. Reconsider Baby (New Years' Eve 1976 | Off-site. Final Countdown To Midnight DVD)
  23. For The Good Times (Off-site. On Tour Outtake 1972)
  24. Elvis backstage (1972)
  25. Are You Lonesome Tonight? (Off-site. Virginia, Hampton Roads 1972)
  26. Kansas City June 29, 1974
  27. Blue Christmas (Off-site. Kansas City June, 1974)
  28. I Got A Woman / Amen (Off-site. Kansas City June, 1974)
  29. Trying To Get To You (Off-site. Kansas City June, 1974)
  30. Hound Dog (Off-site. Kansas City June, 1974)
  31. Karate on stage (Off-site. Kansas City June, 1974)
  32. Unchained Melody (Rapid City June 21, 1977)
  33. The end (New Years' Eve 1976 | Off-site. Final Countdown To Midnight DVD)

    d.s.  dinner show
    m.s midnight show

Elvis Presley CD. CD

  1. Moody Blue (studio master)
  2. For The Good Times (studio master)
  3. It's Only Love (alternate take 7)
  4. You Gave Me A Mountain (Live, January 12, 1973)
  5. Help Me Make It Through The Night (studio master)
  6. It's A Matter Of Time (studio master)
  7. What Now My Love (Live; January 14, 1973)
  8. Fools Rush In (studio master)
  9. Polk Salad Annie (Live; August 13, 1970 d.s.)
  10. We Can Make The Morning (studio master)
  11. Don't Think Twice It's All Right (studio master)
  12. Until It's Time For You To Go (studio master)
  13. Snowbird (studio master)
  14. Fool (studio master)
  15. Way Down (studio master)
  16. Separate Ways (studio master)
  17. It's Impossible (Live; February 16, 1972 m.s.)
  18. Life (studio master)
  19. An American Trilogy (Live; April 9, 1972 / evening show, overdubbed)
  20. Only Believe (studio master)

View Cart