ElvisPresleyShop.com | Official Elvis Presley Shop

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs FTD CDs DVDsBooksRecords MemorabiliaDeleted »

Elvis In Paris Deluxe Limited Edition Hardcover Book Set


Sold out/Deleted.

This is a special edition 1000 copies only jubilee edition of the book 'Elvis In Paris' that highlights Elvis' visit to Paris in 1959. The release by the French Elvis My Happiness fan club in collaboration with LMLR is a 60-year anniversary edition of the book Elvis à Paris. This new edition will be a luxury edition with more than 400 photos and memorabilia, including newly discovered documents and testimonials. The English text tells about the visits of Elvis Presley. It comes with a 10 inch 8 track LP, and a CD with 20 tracks with alternative takes (from the albums 'King Creole' and 'Elvis' Golden Records Vol 2'), the interview that Elvis Presley did in Paris and a reproduction of a photo for the Prince de Galles hotel.

 Preview | Elvis In Paris Deluxe Hardcover Book Set

Elvis In Paris Deluxe Limited Edition Hardcover Book Set.

Elvis visit to Paris was an extraordinary event; he was drafted with the US forces in Germany, but the capital city of France is the only place, outside the United States, that he went to on his own. And more surprisingly yet, he did so three times! In June and July 1959 then in January 1960. He will later often confide in his friends that these visits to Paris will always remain one of his best memories.

With 160 pages… you could see The king in Paris… at The Champs-Élysées, at the press conference at The Hotel Prince de Galles ou during their nights out at the Folies- Bergères, the Moulin Rouge ou The Lido…

Elvis In Paris Deluxe Limited Edition Hardcover Book Set.

Elvis In Paris 1959-2019

  • Deluxe Hardcover Book
  • More Than 400 Photos & Documents
  • 8 Track 10" LP Record
  • 22 Track CD
  • Format : 27.5cm X 27.5cm (10" x 10")
  • Text In English & French
  • Written By Jean-marie Pouzenc (President Of Elvis My Happiness… The French Fan Club)


Side A

1. King Creole – Version 1, Take 3
2. I Beg of You – Take 6 – 13/1/57
3. I Need Your Love Tonight – Take 15
4. I Got Stung – Take 12

Side B

1. A Big Hunk O’ Love - Take 4
2. (Now and Then There’s) A Fool Such As I - Take 5
3. Doncha’ Think It’s Time – Take 39
4. As Long As I Have You – Take 8


1. That’s All Right – Take 3
2. Hearbreak Hotel – Take 5
3. Shake, Rattle And Roll – Take 7
4. Lawdy Miss Clawdy – Take 12
5. Loving You – Version Rapide, Take 13
6. Jailhouse Rock – Take 5
7. As Long As I Have You – Take 4
8. Ain’t That Loving You Baby Take 1)
9. (Now And Then There’s) A Fool Such As I - Take 8
10. Stuck On You – Take 2
11. A Mess Of Blues – Take 1
12. Make Me Know It – Take 3
13. Are You Lonesome Tonight ? – Take 2
14. Wooden Heart – Take 4
15. Gently – Take 3
16. Can’t Help Falling In Love – Take 26
17. (Marie’s The Name) His Latest Flame - Take 6
18. Little Sister – Take 6
19. Good Luck Charm – Take 1
20. Suspicion – Take 2
21. Press Conference September 22th, 1958
22. Press Conference June 17th, 1959

View Cart
Pre-order Conditions

We keep you updated about every pre-order title via the 'Release Status' page.

We should NOT need to answer emails further to this as to when a title will be released/sent to us/sent to you. View. How the 'Release Status' page works ...

Orders will be sent ONLY when the 'Pre-order' is available.

Follow That Dream (FTD) are currently out of stock of this title. It will not be available until the release following the currently announced release.