ElvisPresleyShop.com | Official Elvis Presley Shop

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs FTD CDs DVDsBooksRecords MemorabiliaElvis CDs » Follow That Dream »

Elvis In Florida April 1975 FTD Soundboard Concert in Classic Album 7" packaging

was $42.08 USD

now $32.95 USD

In Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

FTD (Follow That Dream), Sony Music's Official Elvis Presley Collectors Label. FTD release of 'Elvis In Florida' release is a single disc in the Classic Album 7" packaging and features highlights from Elvis' concerts during April 1975. The performances are taken from Jacksonville (April 25) and Lakeland (April 27/28). The 12-page booklet features great photos by Keith Alverson and memorabilia.

  1. Love Me (Jerry Leiber/Mike Stoller)
  2. If You Love Me (Let Me Know) (John Rostill)
  3. Love Me Tender (Vera Matson/Elvis Presley)
  4. Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel (Kal Mann/Bernie Lowe)/(Otis Blackwell/Elvis Presley)
  5. Help Me (Larry Gatlin)
  6. Burning Love (Dennis Linde)
  7. Introductions
  8. School Day (Chuck Berry)
  9. My Boy (Claude Francois/Jean-Pierre Bourtayre/Bill Martin/Phil Coulter)
  10. T-R-O-U-B-L-E (Jerry Chesnut)
  11. I'll Remember You (Kuiokalaani Lee)
  12. Let Me Be There (John Rostill)
  13. Why Me Lord (Kris Kristofferson)
  14. Hound Dog (Jerry Leiber/Mike Stoller)
  15. An American Trilogy (Mickey Newbury)
  16. Can't Help Falling In Love (Hugo Peretti/Luigi Creatore/George Weiss)
  17. Closing Vamp

    Tracks: 1-17 recorded live at Civic Center Arena, Lakeland, Florida. April 27, 1975, 8:30 PM show

  18. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (Vicky Wickham/Simon Napier-Bell/Pino Donaggio/Vito Pallavicini)
  19. Big Boss Man (Al Smith/Luther Dixon)
  20. It's Midnight (Billy Edd Wheeler/Jerry Chesnut)
  21. Funny How Time Slips Away (Willie Nelson)
  22. That's All Right (Arthur Crudup)
  23. Heartbreak Hotel (Tommy Durden/Mae Boren Axton/Elvis Presley)

Tracks 18-23 recorded live at Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Jacksonville, Florida. April 25, 1975, 8:30 PM show.

Hawaiian Wedding Song (Charles King/Al Hoffman/Dick Manning), 25) Help Me Make It Through The Night (Kris Kristofferson)

Tracks 24-25 recorded live at Civic Center Arena, Lakeland, Florida. April 28, 1975, 8:30 PM show.

The opening tracks of 'See See Rider' and 'I Got A Woman' / 'Amen' were not recorded on any of the Floridian shows during the tour.

View Cart
Pre-order Conditions

We keep you updated about every pre-order title via the 'Release Status' page.

We should NOT need to answer emails further to this as to when a title will be released/sent to us/sent to you. View. How the 'Release Status' page works ...

Orders will be sent ONLY when the 'Pre-order' is available.

Follow That Dream (FTD) are currently out of stock of this title. It will not be available until the release following the currently announced release.