ElvisPresleyShop.com | Official Elvis Presley Shop

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs FTD CDs DVDsBooksRecords MemorabiliaDeleted »

Elvis G.I. Blues : The Alternative Album Version CD


Sold out

MRS : Memphis Recording Service : Elvis Presley Collectors Label G.I. Blues : The Alternative Album Version with specially chosen alternate tracks this is a unique release and as an extra bonus there are 7 tracks that are all previously unreleased original movie soundtrack versions. The album features 26 outtakes in total.

Track-listing G.I. Blues : The Alternative Album Version : [58 mins 43 secs]

The Alternative Album:

01. Tonight Is So Right For Love (Take 9)
02. What's She Really Like (Take 13)
03. Frankfort Special (Take 8)
04. Wooden Heart (Take 4)
05. G.I. Blues (Master)
06. Pocketful Of Rainbows (Take 8)
07. Shoppin Around (Take 10)
08. Big Boots (Fast Version; Take 5)
09. Didja Ever (Master)
10. Blue Suede Shoes (Take 1)
11. Doin The Best I Can (Master)
12. Tonight's All Right For Love (Master)

More Outtakes:

13. Pocketful Of Rainbows (Take 7)
14. Shoppin Around (Version 2; Take 2)
15. Frankfort Special (Fast Version; Take 7)
16. Tonight Is So Right For Love (Take 4)
17. Whats She Really Like (Take 11)
18. Big Boots (Slow Version; Take 6)
19. Tonights All Right For Love (Take 1)

Movie Versions:

20. Frankfort Special (Movie Version)
21. Shoppin Around (Movie Version)
22. Tonight Is So Right For Love (Movie Version)
23. Wooden Heart (Movie Version)
24. Pocketful Of Rainbows (Movie Version)
25. Big Boots (Movie Version)
26. Didja Ever (Movie Version)

G.I. Blues : The Alternative Album Version CD

Elvis Presley > Elvis Shop > Elvis Presley CD's > MRS

View Cart
Pre-order Conditions

We keep you updated about every pre-order title via the 'Release Status' page.

We should NOT need to answer emails further to this as to when a title will be released/sent to us/sent to you. View. How the 'Release Status' page works ...

Orders will be sent ONLY when the 'Pre-order' is available.

Follow That Dream (FTD) are currently out of stock of this title. It will not be available until the release following the currently announced release.