ElvisPresleyShop.com | Official Elvis Presley Shop

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs FTD CDs DVDsBooksRecords MemorabiliaDeleted »

Very Damaged Cover : Elvis' Christmas Album 180 gram White Vinyl LP


Sold out.

Elvis Presley Christmas Album White 180 Gram Vinyl LP.

Side 1

1. Santa Claus is back in town
2. White Christmas
3. Here comes Santa Claus
4. I’ll be home for Christmas
5. Blue Christmas
6. Santa bring my baby back (to me)
7. (There’ll be) Peace in the Valley (for me)
8. It is no secret (what God can do)

Side 2

1. Oh little town of Bethlehem
2. Silent Night
3. (There’ll be) Peace in the Valley (for me)
4. I believe
5. Take my hand, Precious Lord
6. It is no secret (what God can do)
7. (There’ll be) Peace in the Valley (for me) (Million Dollar Quartet)
8. I just can’t make it by myself (Million Dollar Quartet)

View Cart
Pre-order Conditions

We keep you updated about every pre-order title via the 'Release Status' page.

We should NOT need to answer emails further to this as to when a title will be released/sent to us/sent to you. View. How the 'Release Status' page works ...

Orders will be sent ONLY when the 'Pre-order' is available.

Follow That Dream (FTD) are currently out of stock of this title. It will not be available until the release following the currently announced release.