ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Elvis CDs » The Bootleg Series »

'The Elvis Presley Movie Album : Volume 2 Elvis In Stereo & Binaural'

was $38.40 USD

now $36.09 USD

In Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

Elvis One proudly presents 'The Elvis Presley Movie Album : Volume 2 Elvis In Stereo & Binaural', the release contains 29 movie songs in stereo & binaural, recorded between 1956 - 1963. Including 3 alternate takes, the German extended album master of 'Tonight's All Right For Love' (from the master tape), and also the complete 'King Creole' album in reprocessed stereo as originally released in 1962 (LSP-1884). (4 binaural masters are previously unreleased by Elvis' record company.) All in the best possible sound quality!

01. Bossa Nova Baby (alternate take 5) 2:07
02. Return To Sender (binaural master)* 2:06
03. Where Do You Come From? (binaural master)* 2:07
04. Can't Help Falling In Love 3:04
05. Rock-A-Hula Baby 2:02
06. Lonely Man (alternate take 9) 2:53
07. Flaming Star (binaural master)* 2:33
08. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears (binaural master)* 2:21
09. G.I. Blues (original spliced album master) 2:39
10. Wooden Heart 2:06
11. Tonight's All Right For Love (original German album master, extended version) 2:10
12. Didja' Ever (original album master, take 2) 2:37

13. Hard Headed Woman (reprocessed stereo) 1:55
14. Don't Ask Me Why (reprocessed stereo) 2:08
15. Lover Doll (reprocessed stereo) 2:14
16. Dixieland Rock (reprocessed stereo) 1:48
17. Crawfish (reprocessed stereo) 1:50
18. King Creole (reprocessed stereo) 2:09
19. New Orleans (reprocessed stereo) 1:58
20. Steadfast, Loyal And True (reprocessed stereo) 1:16
21. Trouble (reprocessed stereo) 2:19
22. Young Dreams (reprocessed stereo) 2:22
23. As Long As I Have You (reprocessed stereo) 1:52

24. Let Me (stereo master) 2:11
25. Poor Boy (stereo master) 2:16
26. We're Gonna Move (stereo master) 2:32

Bonus Tracks

27. Didja' Ever (replaced album master, spliced) 2:38
28. Tonight's All Right For Love (original length master) 1:24
29. Black Star (alternate take 5) 2:33

View Cart