ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs FTD CDs DVDsBooksRecords MemorabiliaDeleted »

The Elvis Presley Movie Album : Original Mono Masters CD


Sold out/Deleted.

Elvis One proudly presents The Elvis Presley Movie Album: Original Mono Masters CD.

'The Elvis Presley Movie Album' contains 34 masters from Elvis Presley as originally released in mono on his albums, EPs and singles from 1956 to 1962.

Many of the later released versions on cd are different to the versions as original released, like the master of 'I Want To Break Free' (as appeared on the 'Jailhouse Rock' EP), 'Dixieland Rock' (as appeared on the 'King Creole' EP), the extended master of 'Tonight's All Right For Love' (released on a German vinyl single), the album master of 'Didja' Ever', and the original mono masters of 'A Whistling Tune', 'Home Is Where The Heart Is', 'I Got Lucky' and 'King Of The Whole Wide World' (as appeared on the 'Kid Galahad' EP). All these songs as original released, including all Elvis' movie songs released on singles from 1956 to 1962 now for the first time together on one great new cd!

01. Love Me Tender (single master) 2:45
02. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear (single master) 1:50
03. Loving You (single master) 2:16
04. Jailhouse Rock (single master) 2:29
05. Treat Me Nice (single master) 2:12
06. I Want To Be Free (EP master) 2:14
07. Lover Doll (EP master) 2:15
08. Dixieland Rock (EP master) 1:36
09. Hard Headed Woman (single master) 1:56
10. G.I. Blues (album master) 2:39
11. Wooden Heart (German single master) 2:03
12. Tonight's All Right For Love (German single master) 2:11
13. Didja' Ever (album master) 2:39
14. Flaming Star (EP master) 2:28
15. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears (EP master) 2:20
16. Wild In The Country (single master) 1:53
17. Lonely Man (single master) 2:43
18. Can't Help Falling In Love (single master) 3:03
19. Rock-A-Hula Baby (single master) 1:59
20. Follow That Dream (EP master) 1:37
21. Angel (EP master) 2:39
22. What A Wonderful Life (EP master) 2:27
23. I'm Not The Marrying Kind (EP master) 1:50
24. King Of The Whole Wide World (EP master) 2:09
25. This Is Living (EP master) 1:45
26. Riding The Rainbow (EP master) 1:43
27. Home Is Where The Heart Is (EP master) 1:51
28. I Got Lucky (EP master) 1:55
29. A Whistling Tune (EP master) 2:46
30. Return To Sender (single master) 2:06
31. Where Do You Come From? (single master) 2:07

Bonus Tracks

32. Didja' Ever (replaced album master) 2:36
33. Tonight's All Right For Love (original length master) 1:22
34. Lover Doll (album master) 2:11

View Cart
Pre-order Conditions

We keep you updated about every pre-order title via the 'Release Status' page.

We should NOT need to answer emails further to this as to when a title will be released/sent to us/sent to you. View. How the 'Release Status' page works ...

Orders will be sent ONLY when the 'Pre-order' is available.

Follow That Dream (FTD) are currently out of stock of this title. It will not be available until the release following the currently announced release.