ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs FTD CDs DVDsBooksRecords MemorabiliaDeleted »

Re:Volution CD : Spankox Remix Album : Elvis Presley


Sold out/deleted

Elvis Presley 'Re:Volution' sets the new standard regarding Elvis' remixes. Produced by Agostino Carollo Spankox, 'Re:Volution' reinvents Elvis' original songs offering new and old fans a fresh approach to the King of Rock'n'Roll's music: it truly is 'Elvis as you've never heard him before'.

The tracklist, opened by the stunning reggae remix of 'Pocketful Of Rainbows' - already billed by many fans 'the best ever Elvis remix' - indeed a real summer hit, includes 'It's Now Or Never', 'You Give Me Fever' and 'Stuck On You'. The new album Elvis Presley 'Re:Volution' will be available on phisical CD. Agostino 'Ago' Carollo Spankox is an Italian producer, songwriter and DJ who has a long string of hits under his belt. He is currently riding very high in the charts with his own track Ago 'So True' which this week is at n.10 of the official Billboard USA Top 100 Dance Radio Airplay Chart.

Elvis Presley Re:Volution : The Tracklist

01. Pocketful of Rainbows
02. Big Boots
03. It's Now Or Never
04. You Give Me Fever
05. Wooden Heart
06. Doncha' Think It's Time
07. Make Me Know It
08. Stuck On You
09. I Gotta Know
10. Tonight Is So Right For Love

Re:Volution Re:Mixes CD : Spankox Remix Album

Elvis Presley > Elvis Shop > Elvis Presley CD's > Spandox Remix CDs > Elvis Presley Collectors CDs

View Cart
Pre-order Conditions

We keep you updated about every pre-order title via the 'Release Status' page.

We should NOT need to answer emails further to this as to when a title will be released/sent to us/sent to you. View. How the 'Release Status' page works ...

Orders will be sent ONLY when the 'Pre-order' is available.

Follow That Dream (FTD) are currently out of stock of this title. It will not be available until the release following the currently announced release.