ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

VIP Collectors Club » Elvis Spliced Takes »

Love Letters From Elvis - Spliced Takes Special CD

was $35.69 USD

now $33.55 USD

In Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

CMT is back with an incredible release, 'Love Letters From Elvis - Spliced Takes Special'. The CD including 14 'spliced' tracks from the 1970 recordings, including all tracks from the original album plus three bonus tracks. Fans of the series know what to expect, and this release is among their best yet! Some songs don't have complete outtakes and the team managed to present an album with full versions only! Rare snippets and rehearsals were used and it works like magic!

Love Letters From Elvis - Spliced Takes Special CD

  1. Love Letters - Spliced take 3,1
  2. When I'm Over You - Spliced master
  3. If I Were You - Spliced take 2,3,55
  4. I Got My Mojo Working - Spliced rehearsal
  5. Heart of Rome - Spliced take 2,2,1
  6. Only Believe - Spliced take 1,3, rehearsal
  7. This is Our Dance - Spliced take 6,8,8,11
  8. Cindy, Cindy - Spliced take 2,3
  9. I'll Never Know - Spliced take 2,3
  10. It Ain't No Big Thing - Spliced take 1,2,6
  11. The Sound of Your Cry - Spliced take 1,3,6
  12. Sylvia - Spliced take 4,3,9
  13. Mary in the Morning - Spliced take 1,2,4,4,4
  14. Life - Spliced take 1,2

View Cart