ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents


Deleted »

Let's Be Friends : Elvis Presley CD


Sold out.

BMG Special Products reissue of the original seventies Elvis Presley Camden album Let's Be Friends. 'Mama' will not be the original LP version but the 58 seconds version as released on the Double Features CD release.

More Sony BMG Camden Reissue CDs.

Let's Be Friends - Elvis Presley CD

Original track listing:

01 Stay Away, Joe
02 If I'm A Fool (For Loving You)
03 Let's Be Friends
04 Mama
05 I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)
06 Almost
07 Change Of Habit
08 Have A Happy
09 Let's Forget About The Stars

Elvis Presley > Elvis Shop > Elvis CD's > Elvis RCA Camden CDs

View Cart