ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

VIP Collectors Club »

'Intimate Elvis' CD

was $46.53 USD

now $36.44 USD

In Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

The best way to spend the dark and cold winter days is with this 'Intimate Elvis' CD release. Housed in a beautiful 6 panel digipack, this release contains 18 hard to find outtakes of some of Elvis' best and most intimate recordings.

1. In The Ghetto (Take 13)
2. Early Morning Rain (Take 11)
3. In My Way (Take 2)
4. I'll Never Know (Take 1)
5. Almost (Take 11)
6. Lonely Man (solo, Take 3)
7. Starting Today (Take 1)
8. Do You Know Who I Am (Take 4)
9. Could I Fall in Love (undubbed)
10. Stand By Me (Take 2)
11. Relax (Take 7)
12. For Ol' Times Sake (rough mix)
13. Big Boots (extended version - unreleased)
14. I Miss You (Take 1)
15. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen (Take 1)
16. Forget Me Never (Take 1)
17. Suppose (remixed master)
18. Danny Boy (Take 9)

View Cart