ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

VIP Collectors Club »

Elvis: 'Unedited Masters Life' CD

was $37.89 USD

now $35.61 USD


Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

After a short break 'Venus Productions; continues their very successful series Unedited Masters Once again, we managed to present you unreleased-/unedited-/alternate tracks. All tracks are digitally transferred from the ORIGINAL studio tapes to guarantee you the best possible sound you'll ever gonna get. Highlights of this release are, without a doubt, the unreleased takes of LIFE. Get ready for some great surprises!


  1. Mary In The Morning* | Alternate Mix (Take 4)
  2. I Really Don't Want To Know* | Alternate Mix (Take 4)
  3. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water** | Complete Master, Overdubbed (Take 1)
  4. Life* | Unreleased (Take 17)
  5. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights | Take 6,7*,8
  6. Stranger In The Crowd | Take 1 & 7*
  7. Funny How Time Slips Away* | Alternate Mix (Take 1)
  8. Little Cabin On The Hill* | Longer/from Better Source (Take 1)
  9. Rags To Riches | From Better Source (Take 2)
  10. Just Pretend | From Better Source (Take 1,2)
  11. The Sound Of Your Cry | From Better Source (Take 4,5,6)
  12. I'll Never Know | From Better Source (Take 4)
  13. Tomorrow Never | Comes From Better Source (Master)
  14. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On | From Better Source (Take 2)
  15. Life* | Masturbator Version (Take 18,19)
  16. Power Of My Love* | Master No Overdubs (Take 7)
  17. My Little Friend* | Vocal Overdub Of January 16
  18. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road* | Master Different Mix (Take 11)
  19. Power Of My Love | Master Alternate Mix (Master)

* Unreleased ** Officially Unreleased

View Cart