ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

VIP Collectors Club » Elvis Spliced Takes »

Elvis: Summer Festival Spliced Takes' CD

was $37.89 USD

now $35.61 USD


Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

The Elvis 'Spiced Takes' series continues with 'Elvis Summer Festival' containing some very rare tracks from the 'That's the Way It Is' era...

This time some amazing splices were made from some of the rehearsals for the actual movie, since they were for rehearsal purposes the actual listening pleasure is missing in some way, because of the many breaks and repeating parts... until now.....

Next to the rehearsals, excellent studio splices are also included as well as a great live version of 'Just Pretend' with reprise!

  1. I Just Can't Help Believing – July 24, rehearsal
  2. Twenty Days and Twenty Nights – July 14, rehearsal
  3. How the Web Was Woven – Alternate Master *
  4. Patch It Up – Spliced take 2,7,1
  5. Mary in the Morning – July 24, rehearsal
  6. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me – August 4, rehearsal
  7. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' – July 24, rehearsal (funny version)
  8. I've Lost You – August 10, rehearsal
  9. Just Pretend – Live August 11/12 (with reprise)
  10. Stranger in the Crowd – July 24, rehearsal
  11. The Next Step is Love – Spliced take 2,6
  12. Bridge Over Troubled Water – July 24, rehearsal

View Cart