ElvisPresleyShop.com | Official Elvis Presley Shop

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs FTD CDs DVDsBooksRecords MemorabiliaCollectors Club

Elvis: Summer Festival CD


Sold out.

Elvis: 'Summer Festival' is a fantastic special Summer CD Release. This cool looking 6 panel digipack CD contains 18 rare and hard to find outtakes. All tracks are unreleased in this form! Have yourself a wonderful summer with this excellent collection! Limited Summer Edition Only!!

  1. Fountain Of Love (Take 6)
  2. For The Millionth & The Last Time (Take 7)
  3. Slicin' Sand (Take 10)
  4. Sand Castles (Take 1)
  5. Riding The Rainbow (Stereo Master)
  6. I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here (Take 13)
  7. Wonderful World (Take 6)
  8. Night Rider (Take 5)
  9. Island Of Love (Take 8)
  10. Take Me To The Fair (Take 7)
  11. No More (Take 9)
  12. Home Is Where The Heart Is (Take 14)
  13. You'll Be Gone (Take 4)
  14. Mexico (Take 6)
  15. Where Do You Come From (Take 13)
  16. Rock A Hula Baby (Take 3)
  17. Happy Ending (Take 9)
  18. What A Wonderful Life (Take 6)

View Cart
Pre-order Conditions

We keep you updated about every pre-order title via the 'Release Status' page.

We should NOT need to answer emails further to this as to when a title will be released/sent to us/sent to you. View. How the 'Release Status' page works ...

Orders will be sent ONLY when the 'Pre-order' is available.

Follow That Dream (FTD) are currently out of stock of this title. It will not be available until the release following the currently announced release.