ElvisPresleyShop.com | Official Elvis Presley Shop

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs FTD CDs DVDsBooksRecords MemorabiliaDeleted »

Elvis: 'Night & Day in Nashville' CD


Sold Out/Deleted.

'Night & Day in Nashville' is a sampler of material recorded by The King in Nashville from '56 to '66. A total of 22 tracks, including 20 alternate recordings and original mixes (15 previously unreleased by Elvis' record company). It's a great new album, with (almost) only complete takes, and this time no studio banter or false starts (as they are available through other releases from the Elvis One label). Enjoy these fantastic recordings over and over again...

Including a 16 page booklet with photos and recording information.

1. I Got A Woman (Alternate Take) 2:25
2. I'm Counting On You (Take 13) 2:29
3. I Got Stung (Original Master) 1:49
4. Fame And Fortune (Spliced Take) 2:32 Splice of take 12 and take 7
5. Thrill Of Your Love (Original Master) 3:01
6. He Knows Just What I Need (Take 10) 2:14
7. There's Always Me (Spliced Take) 2:17 Splice of take 3 and master
8. I'm Coming Home (Original Mix) 2:24
9. Kiss Me Quick (Take 7) 2:49
10. Anything That's Part Of You (Take 3) 2:10
11. Good Luck Charm (Original Mix) 2:29
12. I Met Her Today (Spliced Take) 2:43 Splice of take 5, take 7 and take 6
13. Night Rider (Original Mix) 2:11
14. Something Blue (Take 6) 3:00
15. Gonna Get Back Home Somehow (Take 6) 2:32
16. Just For Old Time Sake (Original Mix) 2:10
17. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello (Try-out) 0:58
18. So Close, Yet So Far (From Paradise) (Take 3) 2:57
19. Wisdom Of The Ages (Take 4) 1:54
20. Down In The Alley (Take 7) 2:00
21. Come What May (Take 1) 1:36
22. I'll Remember You (Take 3) 4:06

View Cart
Pre-order Conditions

We keep you updated about every pre-order title via the 'Release Status' page.

We should NOT need to answer emails further to this as to when a title will be released/sent to us/sent to you. View. How the 'Release Status' page works ...

Orders will be sent ONLY when the 'Pre-order' is available.

Follow That Dream (FTD) are currently out of stock of this title. It will not be available until the release following the currently announced release.