Elvis Australia WebShop : Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs FTD CDs DVDsBooksRecords MemorabiliaVIP »

Elvis: 'Memphis Ballads' 1969-1976 CD

was $59.95 AUD

now $39.95 AUD inc GST

In Stock

Calculate Postage

After the great success of the 'Nashville Ballads' compilation, this is the superb follow-up, 'Memphis Ballads'. Housed in a stunning 6-panel digipack, this CD contains 20 fantastic outtakes from 1969-1976, all recorded in his hometown Memphis, Tennessee. A truly great collection!

  1. Do You Know Who I Am (take 5)
  2. If I'm A Fool (take 3)
  3. Inherit The Wind (vocal overdub)
  4. Gentle On My Mind (track replacement overdub)
  5. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road (take 7)
  6. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (home recording)
  7. I Miss You (edit) *
  8. Sweet Angeline (edit) *
  9. Take Good Care Of Her (edit) *
  10. For Ol' Times Sake (edit) *
  11. Are You Sincere (edit) *
  12. It's Midnight (take 11)
  13. Never Again (take 11)
  14. Solitaire (take 3)
  15. The Last Farewell (undubbed master)
  16. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain (rough mix of master)
  17. It's Easy For You (undubbed master)
  18. Danny Boy (take 9)
  19. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall (rough mix of master)
  20. Love Coming Down (take 4) *unreleased

View Cart
Pre-order Conditions

We keep you updated about every pre-order title via the 'Release Status' page.

We should NOT need to answer emails further to this as to when a title will be released/sent to us/sent to you. View. How the 'Release Status' page works ...

Orders will be sent ONLY when the 'Pre-order' is available.

Follow That Dream (FTD) are currently out of stock of this title. It will not be available until the release following the currently announced release.