ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs FTD CDs DVDsBooksRecords MemorabiliaVIP »

Elvis: Hollywood Ballads CD

was $32.73 USD

now $26.17 USD

In Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

After the great success of the 'Nashville Ballads' and 'Memphis Ballads' releases, the great follow-up is 'Hollywood Ballads'. The success story continues!

Housed in a stunning 6 panel digipack, this CD contains 20 fantastic outtakes from 1960-1968, including some real gems, all recorded for his 1960's movies.

Keep your 'Ballads' series complete!!

01. Doin' The Best I Can (take 3)
02. Pocketful of Rainbows (take 3)
03. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears (binaural master)
04. In My Way (solo, take 2)
05. Home Is Where The Heart Is (stereo master)
06. Forget Me Never (take 1)
07. Where Do You Come From (binaural master)
08. They Remind Me Too Much Of You (take 7)
09. Big Love, Big Heartache (remixed master)
10. Today, Tomorrow and Forever (movie version)
11. Do Not Disturb (take 27)
12. Santa Lucia (take 1, vocal overdub)
13. I Need Somebody To Lean On (take 2)
14. Puppet On A String (take 7)
15. We'll Be Together (take 10)
16. A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You (take 4)
17. The Girl I Never Loved (take 5)
18. Am I Ready (take 2)
19. Could I Fall In Love ( undubbed master)
20. Almost (take 29)


View Cart
Pre-order Conditions

We keep you updated about every pre-order title via the 'Release Status' page.

We should NOT need to answer emails further to this as to when a title will be released/sent to us/sent to you. View. How the 'Release Status' page works ...

Orders will be sent ONLY when the 'Pre-order' is available.

Follow That Dream (FTD) are currently out of stock of this title. It will not be available until the release following the currently announced release.