ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking!

Elvis CD Box Sets »

Elvis: Collectors Gold 3 CD Box set

was $83.70 USD

now $33.45 USD

In Stock
  Login to create Wishlists

Calculate Postage

This now hard to find Presley collection is absolutely true to its title. 'Collector's Gold', is a goldmine of rare material for the serious Elvis collector. I can't say enough about Disc Three, which includes highlights from his 1969 run at the International Hotel in Vegas. Not only does it include the infamous laughing version of, Are You Lonesome Tonight?, but also, cuts you simply would never find on another Vegas release (Rubberneckin', Inherit The Wind, and This is the Story ... I rest my case).

Mix this disc with the original '69 Vegas release, and you've got one helluva comp. As far as the other two discs, they include alternate takes of Elvis' 60s material (Hollywood on Disc One and Nashville on Disc Two). The one complaint I do have about the set is that there's only an average of about 45 minutes on each disc. However, they weren't loading discs with 76 minutes of stuff back when this was released in 1991. Other than that minor quibble, I believe, 'Collector's Gold', to be an exemplary set.

Disc: 1

1. G.I. Blues
2. Pocketful Of Rainbows
3. Big Boots
4. Black Star
5. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears
6. I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell
7. Lonely Man
8. What A Wonderful Life
9. A Whistling Tune
10. Beyond The Bend
11. One Broken Heart For Sale
12. You're The Boss
13. Roustabout
14. Girl Happy
15. So Close, Yet So Far
16. Stop, Look And Listen
17. Am I Ready
18. How Can You Lose What You Never Had

Disc: 2

1. Like A Baby
2. There's Always Me
3. I Want You With Me
4. Gently
5. Give Me The Right
6. I Met Her Today
7. Night Rider
8. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
9. Ask Me
10. Memphis, Tennessee
11. Love Me Tonight
12. Witchcraft
13. Come What May (You Are Mine)
14. Love Letters
15. Going Home

Disc: 3

1. Blue Suede Shoes
2. I Got A Woman
3. Heartbreak Hotel
4. Love Me Tender
5. Baby, What You Want Me To Do
6. Runaway
7. Surrender/Are You Lonesome Tonight
8. Rubber Neckin'
9. Memories
10. Introductions By Elvis Presley
11. Jailhouse Rock/Don't Be Cruel
12. Inherit The Wind
13. This Is The Story
14. Mystery Train/Tiger Man
15. Funny How Time Slips Away
16. Loving You/Reconsider Baby
17. What'd I Say

View Cart