ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking!

Elvis LP & Single Records » Elvis 12" Vinyl Albums »

Elvis: Beach Boy Blues 'Azure Blue Wave' Vinyl (Limited Edition 200 numbered copies)

was $49.54 USD

now $41.28 USD

Not in Stock
  Login to create Wishlists

Calculate Postage

'Beach Boy Blues' Azure Blue Wave Vinyl (Limited Edition 200 numbered copies) featuring more classic Elvis recordings from 1961.

Side One:

  1. Blue Hawaii
  2. Ito Eats
  3. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  4. Island Of Love
  5. Steppin' Out Of Line
  6. Almost Always True
  7. Moonlight Swim

Side Two:

  1. Can`t Help Falling In Love
  2. Beach Boy Blues
  3. Rock A Hula Baby
  4. Kiss Me Quick
  5. That's Someone You Never Forget
  6. I'm Yours / (Marie's The Name)
  7. His Latest Flame / Little Sister

Rockwell Music | RWLP021-c | 2016

View Cart