ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking!

Elvis LP & Single Records »

Elvis: '40th Anniversary Best of Singles A & B' double LP

was $66.97 USD

now $58.60 USD

  Login to create Wishlists

Calculate Postage

Due for release on August 9, 2017 from the French VPI label is the vinyl double album '40th Anniversary Best of Singles A & B' containing 32 hits in alternate versions. This release comes on 180 Gr. vinyl and is limited to 1000 copies.

LP No. 1:

Side A

  1. I Got A Woman (Alternate Take)
  2. Heartbreak Hotel (Take 5)
  3. Shake, Rattle And Roll (Take 8)
  4. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You (Take 15)
  5. One Night Of Sin
  6. Jailhouse Rock (Take 5)
  7. King Creole (Take 18)
  8. A Big Hunk O' Love (Take 3)

Side B

  1. A Fool Such As I (Take 8)
  2. Stuck On You (Take 1)
  3. I Feel So Bad (Take 1)
  4. His Latest Flame (Take 2)
  5. Can't Help Falling In Love (Take 13)
  6. Good Luck Charm (Take 1)
  7. She's Not You (Take 2)
  8. One Broken Heart For Sale (Take 1)

LP No. 2:

Side A:

  1. Blue Moon (Take 5)
  2. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Take 12)
  3. I Was The One (Take 7A)
  4. I Beg Of You (Take 12)
  5. That's When Your Heartaches Begin (Take 6)
  6. Loving You (Take 8 - Fast Version)
  7. Treat Me Nice (Take 19 - Film Version)
  8. Doncha' Think It's Time (Take 39)

Side B:

  1. I Need Your Love Tonight (Take 10)
  2. Ain't That Loving You Baby (Take 11)
  3. I Got Stung (Take 16)
  4. A Mess Of Blues (Take 1)
  5. Fame And Fortune (Take 5)
  6. Rock-A-Hula Baby (Take 3)
  7. Little Sister (Take 3)
  8. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello (Take 1)

Buy Now.

Elvis: '40th Anniversary Best of Singles A & B' double LP.

View Cart