ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Deleted »

Elvis The King 18 UK : Slimline : Singles Box : CD Box Set :2007


No longer available

Slimline version of the deluxe set being released in the UK. Includes 18 CD singles (with vinyl replica designed discs). Each CD will be released in 'mini-vinyl' replica card sleeves but in this case without the outer and inner bag. of the numbered collectable UK released box.


Here are the track listings of all the UK reissue singles.

Heartbreak Hotel
1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. I Was The One
3. Heartbreak Hotel (take 6)

Suspicious Minds
1. Suspicious Minds
2. You'll Think Of Me
3. Suspicious Minds [Alt. Take 7]

Blue Suede Shoes
1. Blue Suede Shoes
2. Tutti Frutti
3. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy [Alt. Take 1]

Hound Dog
1. Hound Dog
2. Don't Be Cruel
3. Any Way You Want Me [Master]

1. Party
2. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do!
3. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do! [Movie Master Take 17]

Hard Headed Woman
1. Hard Headed Woman
2. Don't Ask Me Why
3. Steadfast, Loyal And True [Undubbed Master]

King Creole
1. King Creole
2. Dixieland Rock
3. King Creole [Alt. Take 18]

Teddy Bear
1. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
2. Loving You
3. Loving You [Farm Version Alt. Take 6]

1. Don't
2. I Beg Of You
3. I Beg Of You [Alt. Take 5]

In The Ghetto
1. In The Ghetto
2. Any Day Now
3. In The Ghetto [Alt. Take 3]

You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
1. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
2. Patch It Up
3. Patch It Up [Alt. Take 9]

A Big Hunk Of Love
1. A Big Hunk O' Love
2. My Wish Came True
3. A Big Hunk O' Love [Alt. Take 1]

Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
1. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
2. Doncha Think It's Time
3. Doncha Think It's Time [Alt. Take 48]

If I Can Dream
1. If I Can Dream
2. Memories
3. If I Can Dream [Alt. Take 1]

Always On My Mind
1. Always On My Mind
2. Seperate Ways
3. Always On My Mind [Alt. Take 2]

Viva Las Vegas
1. Viva Las Vegas
2. What'd I Say
3. Viva Las Vegas [Alt. Takes 1 & 2]

An American Trilogy
1. An American Trilogy
2. The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face
3. An American Trilogy [Aloha Version]

Burning Love
1. Burning Love
2. It's A Matter Of Time
3. Burning Love [Alt. Take]

* Elvis The King 18 UK CD Singles - Elvis Presley CD

Elvis Australia > Elvis Shop > Elvis Presley CDs > Box Sets

Browse Our Categories

View Cart