ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Elvis LP & Single Records »

Elvis Such A Night : Rockin' In The Early 60s 10" Vinyl (Elvis Presley)

was $35.87 USD

now $28.69 USD

Not in Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

This impressive 10" vinyl album, Such A Night : Rockin' In The Early 60s from Vee-Tone Records, features 12 rockin' floor-fillers recorded and released by Elvis Presley between 1960 and 1962. This special collector's edition is limited to only 1000 copies and brings together some of Elvis’ finest early 60s dancers on one stylish compilation. Great sound quality and stunning artwork make this a must have addition to any record collection!

• Limited edition, only 1000 copies pressed;
• Ultimate early 60s dance album;
• Deluxe 10” black vinyl collector’s edition.

Track Listing

Side A

1. Make Me Know It
2. I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell
3. Shoppin' Around
4. Such A Night
5. Slicin' Sand
6. Follow That Dream

Side B

1. Little Sister
2. Put The Blame On Me
3. Steppin' Out Of Line
4. I Want You With Me
5. What A Wonderful Life
6. Gonna Get Back Home Somehow

View Cart