ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking!

Elvis LP & Single Records » Elvis 12" Vinyl Albums »

Elvis Soldier Boy 1958 (part II), 1960 (part I) on White Vinyl. Limited Edition 150 Copies Hand Numbered

was $47.29 USD

now $39.40 USD

Not in Stock
  Login to create Wishlists

Calculate Postage

Soldier Boy - 1958 (part II), 1960 (part I) is a 12" vinyl record album featuring Elvis' final recordings from 1958, together with his first recordings made after his return from duty in 1960. A limited Edition of just 150 hand NUMBERED copies.

Side A:

  1. Young Dreams
  2. King Creole
  3. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  4. Doncha Think It's Time
  5. I Need Your Love Tonight
  6. (Now And Then Theres) A Fool Such As I
  7. A Big Hunk O' Love
  8. I Got Stung

Side B:

  1. Make Me Know It
  2. Soldier Boy
  3. Stuck On You
  4. Fame And Fortune
  5. It Feels So Right
  6. A Mess Of Blues

View Cart