ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis: That's the Way It Is | The Complete Shows
'Elvis: That's the Way It Is | The Complete Shows' volumes 1 and 2 contains four (4) DVDs filled with 6 hours of excellent edits, lots of amazing multi-angle sequence shots and is in full stereo for the first time. Buy Now.

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

VIP Collectors Club » The Bootleg Series CDs »

'Elvis Pure & Simple' CD


Sold out/Deleted.

'Elvis Pure & Simple', is Elvis without backing vocals & overdubs, the pure sound of Elvis Presley. Original masters but also some alternate versions were used for this release. In most of the studio sessions the backing musicians were there with Elvis and Elvis was singing along with them – yet here these vocals are faded out if they were present. A total of 15 stunning songs! Including a 12 pages booklet with photos and recording information.

  1. Pocketful Of Rainbows
  2. Love Me Tender
  3. Anything That's Part Of You
  4. Fever
  5. I'm Falling In Love Tonight
  6. Blueberry Hill
  7. Lover Doll
  8. Suppose
  9. Young And Beautiful
  10. I Met Her Today
  11. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  12. That's Someone You Never Forget
  13. Where Do You Come From
  14. Is It So Strange
  15. Blue Moon

Just Elvis singing as he did in the recording studio, the pure Elvis without additional accompaniment.

Also available

Elvis: 'Gospel' CD
Elvis: 'Rock & Roll' CD

View Cart