ElvisPresleyShop.com | Official Elvis Presley Shop

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs FTD CDs DVDsBooksRecords MemorabiliaDeleted »

Elvis Presley USA 20 #1 Singles Box Set : CD


Sold out/Deleted.

The USA #1 Singles Box contains all 21 #1 US hits on 20 individual CD singles together in a limited edition, numbered collectors box set. (One of the 20 CD singles is a double A-side containing two #1 hits, 'Hound Dog' and 'Don't Be Cruel'). Each single will be individually packaged in a dynamic mini sleeve reflective of the original single artwork. Preserving the look of the original 45's, each CD will be pressed on black plastic with grooves to mimic vinyl.

Presley's famous first RCA Studios session, recorded just days after his 21st birthday, produced 'Heartbreak Hotel.' Recorded on January 10th and 11th in 1956, and released just a few weeks later, the epic single spent 8 weeks on the Billboard Top 100 chart at #1. The single crossed genres, topping the country charts for 17 weeks and reaching #3 on the R&B charts.

The UK version of this box set caused frenzy among Elvis fans as they anxiously waited week to week for the release of the next single to build out their box set.

1) Heartbreak Hotel / I Was The One
2) I Want You, I Need You, I Love You / My Baby Left Me
3) Don’t Be Cruel / Hound Dog
4) Love Me Tender / Any Way You Want Me
5) Too Much / Playing For Keeps
6) All Shook Up / That’s When Your Heartaches Begin
7) Teddy Bear / Loving You
8) Jailhouse Rock / Treat Me Nice
9) Don’t / I Beg Of You
10) Hard Headed Woman / Don’t Ask Me Why
11) A Big Hunk O’ Love / My Wish Came True
12) Stuck On You / Fame And Fortune
13) It's Now Or Never / A Mess Of Blues
14) Are You Lonesome Tonight / I Gotta Know
15) Surrender / Lonely Man
16) Good Luck Charm / Anything That’s Part Of You
17) Return To Sender / Where Do You Come From
18) In The Ghetto / Any Day Now
19) Suspicious Minds / You’ll Think Of Me
20) Burning Love / A Matter Of Time

Elvis USA #1 Singles Box - Elvis Presley CD

Elvis Presley > Elvis Shop > Elvis CD's > Elvis CD Box Sets

View Cart
Pre-order Conditions

We keep you updated about every pre-order title via the 'Release Status' page.

We should NOT need to answer emails further to this as to when a title will be released/sent to us/sent to you. View. How the 'Release Status' page works ...

Orders will be sent ONLY when the 'Pre-order' is available.

Follow That Dream (FTD) are currently out of stock of this title. It will not be available until the release following the currently announced release.