ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



FTD | Follow That Dream
Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Deleted »

'Elvis Presley | The 50s In Stereo' CD


Sold out/Deleted.

Due to popular demand Vee-Tone Records have released a CD version of 'Elvis Presley | The 50s In Stereo'. The CD version features 16 specially selected mono recordings given the NEOPHONIC Stereo makeover. It includes 5 bonus tracks not featured on the original vinyl release. Only 500 copies worldwide this limited-edition CD will not be re-issued.

Special Features:

• NEOPHONIC HIGH FIDELITY (re-engineered stereo 2017/18)
• Stunning album artwork
• Limited Edition only 500 copies worldwide
• Features the NEOPHONIC Stereo single version of 'My Baby Left Me' 45-6540(e)

  1. Mystery Train
  2. Baby Let's Play House
  3. Trying To Get To You*
  4. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine*
  5. Good Rockin' Tonight
  6. One Sided Love Affair
  7. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
  8. My Baby Left Me (Neophonic Stereo Version 2017)
  9. When My Blue Moon Turns Gold Again*
  10. I Got A Woman
  11. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  12. Don't
  13. Dixieland Rock
  14. Hard Headed Woman*
  15. I Got Stung
  16. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck*

*Bonus Tracks Not Featured On The Original Vinyl Release

ARTIST: Elvis Presley
RELEASE DATE: 06/07/2018
LABEL: Vee-Tone Records
GENRE: Rockabilly / Rock n Roll
FORMAT: Compact Disc

View Cart