ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking!

Elvis CDs » Remix Albums »

Elvis Presley Re:Mixes CD & VinylDISC (with 24 page booklet)

was $40.23 USD

now $32.17 USD

Not in Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

Elvis Presley Re:Mixes CD & VinylDISC (with 24 page booklet).

The long awaited new EPE officially approved Elvis Presley remix album; Elvis Presley Re:Mixes has finally been released. Containing 14 fantastic tracks - rearranged and remixed with love and care, respecting Elvis' unique voice and the original feel of the originals. The album also includes the bonus videoclip of the excellent remix of 'Blue Moon Of Kentucky', the first official Elvis' videoclip filmed in the UK.

Produced by Agostino Carollo aka Spankox in cooperation with Elvis Presley Enterprises and bearing the 'Elvis Presley Signature Product' logo. Available as limited pre-release on the innovative and unique VinylDISC format: one side CD and one side Vinyl, playable also on a turntable. The album comes in a world's first exclusive cardboard packaging with two pockets facing outwards that recalls the old deluxe LPs: one pocket holds the VinylDISC in a beautiful paper sleeve with cut corners that lets the disc label be seen; the other pocket holds a 24 page booklet with rare photos of Elvis. A 'must have' for every true Elvis fan and for all music lovers that not only like good music but also like to 'touch' and 'feel' the music they own.

Elvis Presley Re:Mixes CD'The Spankox remix of Elvis' 'Hound Dog' is amazing in that it not only captures the excitement of the original, it enhances it! -- Mike Stoller.


1. One Sided Love Affair (Spankox Re:Mix- Highpass Radio Edit)
2. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I (Re:Mix - Highpass Radio Edit)
3. Hound Dog (Spankox Re:Mix - Highpass Album Mix)
4. Let Me (Spankox Re:Mix - Eyes Cream Radio Edit)
5. Lover Doll (Spankox Re:Mix - Highpass Radio Edit)
6. A Big Hunk O' Love (Spankox Re:Mix - Highpass Radio Edit)
7. Paralyzed (Spankox Re:Mix - Highpass Album Cut)
8. King Creole (Spankox Re:Mix - Highpass Edit)
9. Poor Boy (Spankox Re:Mix - Highpass Album Cut)
10. How Do You Think I Feel (Spankox Re:Mix - Highpass Album Cut)
11. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again (Spankox Re:Mix - Highpass Album Cut)
12. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You) (Spankox Re:Mix - Highpass Album Cut)
13. We're Gonna Move (Spankox Re:Mix - Ago Album Edit)
14. Blue Moon Of Kentucky (Spankox Re:Mix - Highpass Extended Mix)

Bonus Video

Blue Moon Of Kentucky (Spankox Re:Mix)

Elvis Presley Re:Mixes CD & VinylDISC (with 24 page booklet).

Elvis Presley Re:Mixes CD & VinylDISC (with 24 page booklet).

Elvis Presley Re:Mixes CD & VinylDISC (with 24 page booklet).

Elvis Presley Re:Mixes CD & VinylDISC (with 24 page booklet).

Elvis Presley Re:Mixes CD & VinylDISC (with 24 page booklet).

View Cart