ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking!

Elvis CDs » The Bootleg Series »

'Elvis Presley : The 1960 Gospel Album' (The Bootleg Series, Mono & Stereo) CD


$41.75 USD

Not in Stock
  Login to create Wishlists

Calculate Postage

'Elvis Presley : The 1960 Gospel Album' (Mono & Stereo) is a special edition from 'The Bootleg Series' contains both the original mono album masters from Elvis' first gospel album 'His Hand In Mine' (for the first time on cd!). Also including is the alternate stereo album, including masters with false starts, count-ins and alternate versions, plus 9 bonus tracks! A great addition to the FTD edition of 'His Hand In Mine' - The ultimate 1960 Elvis Gospel experience! Also a 12 page booklet!

His Hand In Mine : The Original Mono Album

1. His Hand In Mine
2. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
3. In My Father's House
4. Milky White Way
5. Known Only To Him
6. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
7. Joshua Fit The Battle
8. He Knows Just What I Need
9. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
10. Mansion Over The Hilltop
11. If We Never Meet Again
12. Working On The Building

His Hand In Mine : The Alternate Stereo Album

13. His Hand In Mine (master)
14. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs (master with count-in)
15. In My Father's House (take 8 + workpart take 1)
16. Milky White Way (master including false start)
17. Known Only To Him (master including false start)
18. I Believe In The Man In The Sky (master including count-in)
19. Joshua Fit The Battle (master including count-in)
20. He Knows Just What I Need (take 9)
21. Swing Down Sweet Chariot (master with count-in)
22. Mansion Over The Hilltop (master including false start)
23. If We Never Meet Again (master with count-in)
24. Working On The Building (master with count-in)

His Hand In Mine : Bonus Tracks

25. In My Father's House (original composite master)
26. His Hand In Mine (unedited take 3 + count-in take 3)
27. His Hand In Mine (original stereo album mix)
28. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs (original stereo album mix)
29. He Knows Just What I Need (master including count-in)
30. Milky White Way ('87 edited master)
31. Swing Down Sweet Chariot ('87 edited master)
32. Joshua Fit The Battle ('87 edited master)
33. Swing Down Sweet Chariot (live version, Pearl Harbor, March 25 1961)

View Cart