ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking!

Deleted »

'Elvis Love Songs' 3 CD Set (Featuring 75 classic Elvis Presley recordings)


Sold out / Deleted.

'Elvis Love Songs', a new 3 CD set featuring 75 classic tracks will be released at the end of January. The King will always be affiliated first and foremost with the swinging hips of his Rock N Roll days, when he emerged as a star that would change the course of pop music, yet his ability to sing songs of love is second to none. Witness his unrivalled passion and tenderness across 3 discs of classic love songs.

  1. 1. Can't Help Falling In Love
  2. It's Now Or Never
  3. She's Not You
  4. The Girl Of My Best Friend
  5. I'm Coming Home
  6. Fever
  7. Shoppin' Around
  8. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
  9. A Fool Such As I
  10. One Night
  11. Don't Ask Me Why
  12. I'm Left,You're Right,She's Gone
  13. Blue Hawaii
  14. I Beg Of You
  15. A Mess Of Blues
  16. Love Me
  17. Don't Leave Me Now
  18. Don't
  19. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  20. How's The World Treating You?
  21. Such A Night
  22. Are You Lonesome Tonight?

CD 2

  1. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
  2. Good Luck Charm
  3. Love Me Tender
  4. Wooden Heart
  5. True Love
  6. Don't Be Cruel
  7. There's Always Me
  8. Starting Today
  9. In Your Arms
  10. Loving You
  11. Treat Me Nice
  12. Anyway You Want Me
  13. Stuck On You
  14. Playing For Keeps
  15. Young Dreams
  16. I'm Counting On You
  17. Young And Beautiful
  18. One-Sided Love Affair
  19. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  20. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  21. Your Cheatin' Heart
  22. I Want You,I Need You, I Love You

CD 3

  1. Surrender
  2. Tonight Is So Right For Love
  3. A Big Hunk O' Love
  4. Return To Sender
  5. What's She Really Like
  6. It's A Sin
  7. Gently
  8. Pocketful Of Rainbows
  9. I Gotta Know
  10. Doin' The Best I Can
  11. My Wish Came True
  12. As Long As I Have You
  13. Lover Doll
  14. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
  15. I Was The One
  16. I Love You Because
  17. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
  18. Suspicion
  19. I Need You So
  20. How Do You Think I Feel?
  21. Too Much
  22. I Need Your Love Tonight

View Cart