ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking!

Elvis CDs » Elvis Christmas CDs »

'Elvis Christmas, With Love' CD


Sold out.

'Elvis Christmas, With Love' CD from the 'New Recordings' label, a new Elvis Christmas Album like never before! With 12 new edits, overdubs & remixes plus 2 rare original recordings! Including a new duet version of 'I'll Be Home For Christmas', 'Silent Night' with children choir, a symphonic version of the love song 'True Love', a great remix of 'White Christmas', 'Jingle Bells' from the Million Dollar Quartet, and many others!

  1. True Love 3:14 (Symphonic Christmas Version)
  2. I'll Be Home For Christmas 1:56 (Duet With Tatiana Marie)
  3. Santa Claus Is Back In Town 2:51
  4. Silent Night 3:33 (With Children Choir)
  5. Blue Christmas 2:11
  6. White Christmas 3:12
  7. Here Comes Santa Claus 2:12
  8. Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me 2:48
  9. Can't Help Falling In Love 2:21 (Music Box Christmas Version)
  10. Silent Night 2:21 (Orchestra Version)
  11. I'll Be Home For Christmas 1:54 (Including Christmas Message From Elvis Presley)
  12. Blue Christmas 1:25 (Christmas After Party Mix)
  13. Jingle Bells 1:58 (Recorded On Dec 12, 1956 By The Million Dollar Quartet)
  14. Auld Lang Syne 1:14 (Audience Recording, Recorded Live On Dec 31, 1976)

View Cart